The Anti Haul 

Hello my loves. I hope we arecommend all having a fab weekend. 

Now this post may seem very negative but I thought I’d give it a go. If you love these products that’s brill I do love almost all brands and their products. So let’s cracking on.

Also don’t gorge to tell me what products your not buying and why.

1.  Kylie Jenner Lipkits 

Well done on been so young and creating a makeup line. But personally I dont think any of us would care about her makeup if she didn’t have a family name and if she wasn’t so famous. I just feel her products are OK in terms of packaging and tend colour selection. I also feel that to get the shipped to Ireland is crazy.

2. Jeffree Star ft Manny Mua 

Yes I own two of Stars other liquid lipsticks but this collection is nothing special the packaging and display is lovely and right up my ally but again Star has a lot of young people who purchased his products and to call something Daddy is bit OTT plus I don’t like him or Manny as people there not good role models. 

3. Becca X Chrissy 

This reminds me a little of pallet they made with jacylin hill and everyone I see swatches or photos of this online it doesn’t look like it wold work with my skin plus I think this is overly girly.

4. Bh Cosmetics Carli Bybel Palette

The only part of this pallet I like is the highlight shades. They wye shadow shades all look so similar and the contour/bronze looms like they are dark and a little orange and I don’t think I could pull them off. I do own the orginal pallet so I don’t think there a point in buying this one as well. L
Really hope you have enjoyed this post. I’ll leave all my social media linked below.

This week’s schedule 

Tuesday another quationnaire type post. 

Friday I’ll be doing a little post on what I’ve been loving on Netflix.

Twitter- http://bit.ly/2rcW9Co

Instagram-  @emilys___world 

Facebook Page- http://bit.ly/2p1UY6z

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

