Getting To Know Me Part 3

Hey everyone. Happy Tuesday. I hope we are all doing fab.

So next week I’m not going to have one of these posts instead I’m going to talk about my mental health and how I deal with a child. 

As always if you enjoy these type’s of post’s then hit the like button and I’ll keep doing them or if you want to ask me a question all my social media’s will at the bottom.

1. What is your middle name?

Anne after my two grandmothers. 

2. Share you favorite subject in high school.

Hands down had to be history. Especially world war and Irish history. 


3. What is your favorite drink?

Non alcoholic would hands down be Dr. Pepper zero 

Alcholic would have to be Bulmers cider.

4. What is your favorite song at the moment?

lana del rey coachella

(If you guys ever want a peak inside  my spotify playlist let me know)

5. What would you (or have you) name your children?

I have a son called oliver 

But  2 other boys names I love are Theodore and Killian 

And two girls names I love are 

Tegan and molly 

6. Have you participated in any sports?

I used to play basketball way way back when I was in maybe 1st class in school. But I’m not a very sporty person I lack the cordonation.


7. What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter hands down. That was child hood. 
8. What is your favorite color?

Purple. 
9. What is your favorite animal?

May sound strange but I love bats especially baby bats. One popped up on my Facebook today and it was eating a slice of watermelon. It was so cute. 


10. What is your favorite perfume?

Britney spears Fantasy in the pink bottle. It smells like candyfloss. I’ve been wearing it on and off for about 10 years.


11. What is your favorite holiday/s?

When I went to Rome with my grandparents. It was so a beautiful vibrant city. 

And when I went to Barcelona in march with my son and partner. We had an amazing time and made some amazing memories. 


12. On a scale from 1 – 10, rate your childhood.

10 honestly I had an amazing childhood my parents where amazing and so understanding about everything. They did everything they could for me and my siblings. And I also have amazing close relationship to my grandparents. I also have amazing aunts and uncles. All these people made my childhood so special.

13. Do you have any siblings?

Yes. 

Dan is 21 

Izzy is 17

Ellie is 10

Charlie is 6.

14. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

Sophdoesnails- go check her out she’s amazing and so talented 

Dramatic mac- she’s is a talented down to earth girl from Ireland


15. What are some of your favorite tv shows?

Once upon a time  (no spoilers please)

The good wife 

Lost 

Charmed 

Buffy the vampire slayer. 

16. PC or mac?

Mac hands down but I’m currently usin a desktop PC. 

17. What phone do you have?

I’ve a slightly old and worn out Samsung galaxy note 4. I love it for the size of the screen and I find the camera amazing for blog photos. 

18. How tall are you?

I am 5ft 8. I like been tall but it had its disadvantage’s especially with clothes and high heels. 

So guys that’s this week’s questions I hope you enjoy. I’ll leave my social media below  ☟

As always my social media will be linked below.
Twitter- (@emily__fox) https://twitter.com/emily__fox?s=09

Instagram-  @emilys___world 

Facebook Page- http://bit.ly/2p1UY6z


Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

