Products On My Wishlist Part 1

Hey everyone I hope we are having a good week and that we are all doing well.

So I did a post on my anti haul list series so today I am starting another series which will be of all the products I want to get. 

Don’t forget to leave any product you want to own down below.

1. Tarte Shape Tape Concealer.

I’ve wanted this for so long now but when I try and order it they normally have just dark shadea in 😦 everyone and there mother has been talking about this. It’s meant to be on the top  concealers.

2. Morphe 35f Pallet

This just speaks to me every single colour is right up my alley and every single swatch and look video on this is amazing. Every time I try and get my hands on this it’s sold out it is lie gold dust. Those deep gold and purpley/red shades I need them on my eyes.

4. Killstar Plus Size Maxi Dress

I’ve been a huge admirer of all of killstars clothing. This just looks like the most perfect summer dress in my eyes. I love the mesh on top of the the black it reminds me of a veil.

3.  Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation

This a product I’ve come to understand you either like it or hate it. I’ve seen so many people do tutorials with this and they looked so flawless and airbrushed. If it wasn’t so expensive I’d pick it up.

4. Vodafone Mini 7 Tablet

Mt little notebook computer has recently just died. So I’ve been shopping around for a tablet and spotted this one and thought it would be perfect for blogging and when I’m travelling. Also be small and easy for my son to use. 

As alway’s I’ll leave my social media linked below and I’ll have a special post up Monday πŸ˜‰  

Twitter- (@emily__fox) https://twitter.com/emily__fox?s=09

Instagram-  @emilys___world 

Facebook Page- http://bit.ly/2p1UY6z



4 thoughts on “Products On My Wishlist Part 1

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

